St Wilfrid’s Classic Rally 2022

This is a non competitive event that’s starts and finishes at Thirsk Auction Mart.

The rally had competitive tests at Thornbrough Autograss venue and Lightwater Quarry near Ripon.

The event was won by Dan Willan and Andy Pullan in taking victory on the 2022 St Wilfrids classic, which was itself celebrating 50 years since its first running. They guided their Volvo PV544 to a to a 2minutes 11 seconds victory over John Haygarth and John Youd in their Opel Kadett Rallye who were 26 seconds in front of third placed crew of Les Andrew and Henry Carr in a Peugeot 104 ZS.
For Full results click the link below.

« of 2 »
The gallery contains a small selection of the hundreds of images taken on the event.

If you would like any images not shown in the gallery you can request the photos