Malcolm Wilson Rally 2022

One of the most scenic events of the year, based in the Cumbrian town of Cockermouth.

Scrutineering for the event is at M-Sport, and cars leave for a ceremonial start in Cockermouth town Center early morning. With some classic stages in Greystoke and Grizedale Forest.

The overall win went to Stephen Petch and Michael Wilkinson in a Ford Fiesta Rally2. Second place went to Ian Bainbridge and Will Atkins in a Skoda Fabia R5. The final podium position went to Jock Armstrong and Tom Woodburn in their Skoda Fabia Proto

« of 2 »
The gallery contains a small selection of the hundreds of images taken on the event.

If you would like any images not shown in the gallery you can request the photos