Lookout Stages Rally 2023

A single venue event based at Melbourne Airfield, organised by Trackrod Motor Club.

This is my second year at the Lookout Stages, a very enjoyable day out rallying on the outskirts of York.

Damian Cole & Charly Cole pushed Darrell Taylor & Steve McNulty all day to fight for the win. But with both drivers making mistakes by the end of SS7 it was Taylor who took the victory, with a 10 second winning margin over Cole in a Ford Fiesta Rally2

Third place went to last years winner, Darren Nugget & Peter Johnson in another Ford Fiesta, + 1 min, 37 seconds behind Darrell Taylor.

The event was the fourth round of the Proflex Shock Absorbers Stage Rally Championship. The next round will be the Twyford Stages on the 23rd of July. It was also the second round of the ANCC Single Venue Championship.

« of 3 »
The gallery contains a small selection of the hundreds of images taken on the event.

If you would like any images not shown in the gallery you can request the photos